Loading…
AFCOST Community of Practice 2019-20 has ended
 COMMUNITIES OF PRACTICE

Communities of Practice (CoPs) are a time and place for front line youth workers, program directors, and executive level directors to gather with their peers, share their work, learn from each other and move their programs to new levels of quality. CoPs are free and open to any member of the Cambridge Out-of-School-Time professional community!

For more information, please go to the Agenda for children’s Website.

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Wednesday, October 16
 

10:00am PDT

 
Friday, November 15
 

9:30am PST

 
Wednesday, December 4
 

10:00am PST

 
Wednesday, January 15
 

10:00am PST

 
Wednesday, February 12
 

10:00am PST

 
Friday, March 6
 

9:30am PST

 
Wednesday, March 11
 

10:00am PDT

 
Wednesday, April 8
 

10:00am PDT

 
Wednesday, April 29
 

10:00am PDT

 
Wednesday, May 6
 

10:00am PDT

 
Wednesday, May 13
 

10:00am PDT

 
Wednesday, May 27
 

10:00am PDT

2:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, June 3
 

10:00am PDT

2:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, June 10
 

10:00am PDT

 
Friday, June 12
 

9:30am PDT